Gordon Dempsey - May 10, 1947 to Oct. 24, 2014

If you are unable to see the video, you may not have Adobe Flash installed. View this page in Google Chrome, or Download Flash Player


The celebration of Life for Gordon Dempsey will be held Wednesday October, 29 2014 at the Olpin Family Mortuary (494 S 300 E St, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062), (1:00 PM Mountain Time, 11:00 AM Alaska Time, 3:00 PM Eastern Time).

If you have stories or pictures you would like to share about Gordon, please send them to me at Jacob@JacobsCHAOS.com. I'll be creating a book of remembrance for my Mom and will make them available to anyone else who would like one.